Contact

Print Friendly

HEAD OFFICE & ACCOUNTS

W.B. Simpson & Sons Ltd.

St Martins House

27-29 Ormside Way

Holmethorpe Industrial Estate

Redhill

Surrey

RH1 2LT

United Kingdom

Tel : 01737 761288

Fax : 01737 763240

Click for map

Company Registration No: 6412244

Company VAT No: 922 2443 52

Managing Director : Paul Valler paulv@wbsimpsonsons.co.uk

Commercial Director : Steve Medhurst stevem@wbsimpsonsons.co.uk

Contracts Director : Billy Valler billyv@wbsimpsonsons.co.uk

TERRAZZO

W.B. Simpson & Sons (Terrazzo) Ltd.

St Martins House

27-29 Ormside Way

Holmethorpe Industrial Estate

Redhill

Surrey

RH1 2LT

United Kingdom

Tel : 01737 761288

Fax : 01737 763240

Click for map

Company Registration No: 2667685

Company VAT No: 603003414

Contracts Director : Paul Valler

MIDLANDS

W.B.Simpson & Sons (Midlands) Ltd.

Unit 2A Middlemarch 4020

Siskin Parkway East

Middlemarch Business Park

Coventry

CV3 4SU

United Kingdom

Tel : 02476 700310

Fax : 02476 306810

Click for map

Company Registration No: 4561260

Company VAT No: 843569204

Managing Director : Richard Friebe Richardf@wbsmidlands.co.uk

Contracts Director : Anthony Parrott Anthonyp@wbsmidlands.co.uk

Commercial Manager : Aiden Flanagan Aidenf@wbsmidlands.co.uk